Contacts 
 

For more information regarding our programs, feel free to contact us.  We have volunteers for the We the People: The Citizen and the Constitution and Project Citizen programs in each congressional district. 

Civic Education Washington State
560 South 158th Street
Burien, WA 98148-1205
206-248-3463
206-244-3463
Fax 206-244-4247
 
State Coordinator
Kathy Hand
kathyhand@comcast.net
 
 

We the People: The Citizen and the Constitution Program Volunteers: 

Congressional District WA01
Rob Neate
425-456-2444
robert.neate@pse.com
 
Congressional District WA02
Niles Fowler
425-252-9286
nilesfowler@msn.com
 
   
Congressional District WA03

Darcy Haberl

360-608-3015

darcy.haberl@evergreenps.org

Congressional District WA04
Don Smith
(509) 782-4193
dsmith@cashmere.wednet.edu 
   
Congressional District WA05
Donnetta Elsasser

elsasserd4@gmail.com

Congressional District WA06
Scott Smith

scottmarysmith@aol.com 

   
Congressional District WA07

Tom Springer

360-275-1767

Tjspringer73@gmail.com

Congressional District WA08

Please contact Kathy Hand, Executive Director

206-248-3463

kathyhand@comcast.net

   
Congressional District WA09

Brett Crueger

425-208-5770

brett.crueger@rentonschools.us


 

Congressional District WA10

Shelby Pelon

425-577-0272

sepelon@gmail.com