Contacts 
 

For more information regarding our programs, feel free to contact us.  We have volunteers for the We the People: The Citizen and the Constitution and Project Citizen programs in each congressional district. 

Civic Education Washington State
560 South 158th Street
Burien, WA 98148-1205
206-248-3463
206-244-3463
Fax 206-244-4247
 
State Coordinator
Kathy Hand
kathyhand@comcast.net
 
 

We the People: The Citizen and the Constitution Program Volunteers: 

Congressional District WA01
Rob Neate
425-456-2444
robert.neate@pse.com
 
Congressional District WA02
Niles Fowler
425-252-9286
nilesfowler@msn.com
 
   
Congressional District WA03

Patti McMaster

360-607-8554

patricia.mcmaster@evergreenps.org

Congressional District WA04
Don Smith
(509) 782-4193
dsmith@cashmere.wednet.edu 
   
Congressional District WA05
Laurie Staley
509-276-9456
lstaley@ptera.net
 
Congressional District WA06
Tom Springer
360-275-1767
tjspringer@wavecable.com
 
   
Congressional District WA07

Karen A Chilcutt

(206) 935-3216 (H)

kachilcutt37@gmail.com

Congressional District WA08
Kristy Ulrich
253-946-6814
kristyulrich@msn.com
 
   
Congressional District WA09
Cindy Gray
253-847-5754
cindy_gray@comcast.net
 
 
   

Project Citizen Program Volunteers:

   
Congressional District WA01
Danielle Percich
206-248-3463
percichdanielle@yahoo.com
 
Congressional District WA02
Niles Fowler
425-252-9286
nilesfowler@msn.com
 
   
Congressional District WA03
Patti McMaster
360-607-8554
pmcmaste@egreen.wednet.edu
 
Congressional District WA05

Becky Smallfoot

509-228-4860

bsmallfoot@cvsd.org

   
Congressional District WA06
Tom Springer
360-275-1767
tjspringer@wavecable.com
 
Congressional District WA07

Karen A Chilcutt

(206) 935-3216 (H)

kachilcutt37@gmail.com

   
Congressional District WA08

Megan Tasche

206-795-9219

megtasche@gmail.com 

Congressional District WA09
Cindy Gray
253-847-5754
cindy_gray@comcast.net