Civic Education Washington State

We The People & Project Citizen

Contact Form

Postal Address

Interested? Fill out the form below for any questions or concerns!

Kathy Hand

560 South 158th street Burien WA 98148 us

 

Phone: +1.2062443463

E-mail: kathyhand@comcast.net

​Congressional Districts 


Congressional District WA01
Rob Neate
425-456-2444
robert.neate@pse.com 


Congressional District WA02
Niles Fowler
425-252-9286
nilesfowler@msn.com 
   
Congressional District WA03
Darcy Haberl
360-608-3015
darcy.haberl@evergreenps.org

Congressional District WA04
Don Smith
(509) 782-4193
dsmith@cashmere.wednet.edu 
   
Congressional District WA05
Donnetta Elsasser
elsasserd4@gmail.com

Congressional District WA06
Scott Smith
scottmarysmith@aol.com 

Congressional District WA07
Tom Springer
360-275-1767
Tjspringer73@gmail.com

Congressional District WA08
Please contact Kathy Hand, Executive Director
206-248-3463
kathyhand@comcast.net

Congressional District WA09
Brett Crueger
425-208-5770
brett.crueger@rentonschools.us

Congressional District WA10
Shelby Pelon
425-577-0272
sepelon@gmail.com

If you don't know what your school's congressional district is, click the button below.